Raadsfractie CDA

W.J.G. (Wilko) Pelgrom

W.J.G. Pelgrom
Gegevens W.J.G. (Wilko) Pelgrom
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer06 13 71 52 38
E-mailadresw.pelgrom@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsDrempt
Politieke partijCDA

E.G.E.M. (Everdien) Berendsen

E.G.E.M. Berendsen
Gegevens E.G.E.M. (Everdien) Berendsen
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 31 95 91 72
E-mailadrese.berendsen@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsSteenderen
Politieke partijCDA

H. (Harmjan) Evers

H. Evers
Gegevens H. (Harmjan) Evers
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresh.evers@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsZelhem
Politieke partijCDA

C.J. (Chris) Jansen

C.J. Jansen
Gegevens C.J. (Chris) Jansen
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 57 34 32 39
E-mailadresc.jansen@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsZelhem
Politieke partijCDA

A.A.L.M. (Arno) Spekschoor

A.A.L.M. Spekschoor
Gegevens A.A.L.M. (Arno) Spekschoor
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 23 51 49 56
E-mailadresa.spekschoor@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsVorden
Politieke partijCDA

B. (Bengt) Stegeman

B. Stegeman
Gegevens B. (Bengt) Stegeman
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 51 11 41 32
E-mailadresb.stegeman@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsZelhem
Politieke partijCDA

B.T. (Rob) Weverink

B.T. Weverink
Gegevens B.T. (Rob) Weverink
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 18 64 83 98
E-mailadresr.weverink@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsKeijenborg
Sociale media

Loho facebook Logo Twitter Logo LinkedIn

Politieke partijCDA