Samenstelling raad

M. (Marianne) Besselink

M. Besselink
Gegevens M. (Marianne) Besselink
FunctieVoorzitter
E-mailadresm.besselink@bronckhorst.nl
Sociale media

Logo Instagram

P. (Petra) Bakker

P. Bakker
Gegevens P. (Petra) Bakker
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 53 81 47 27
E-mailadresp.bakker@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsHengelo (Gld)
Politieke partijGBB

E.G.E.M. (Everdien) Berendsen

E.G.E.M. Berendsen
Gegevens E.G.E.M. (Everdien) Berendsen
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 31 95 91 72
E-mailadrese.berendsen@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsSteenderen
Politieke partijCDA

M.J.A. (Marja) Berenschot

M.J.A. Berenschot
Gegevens M.J.A. (Marja) Berenschot
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 22 33 38 75
E-mailadresm.berenschot@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsHengelo (Gld)
Politieke partijGBB

J. (Johanna) Bergervoet-Smeitink

J. Bergervoet-Smeitink
Gegevens J. (Johanna) Bergervoet-Smeitink
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 13 85 55 08
E-mailadresj.bergervoet@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsZelhem
Sociale media

Loho facebook Logo Twitter 

Politieke partijPvdA

U.B.J.M. (Ulrike) ter Braak

U.B.J.M. ter Braak
Gegevens U.B.J.M. (Ulrike) ter Braak
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 14 69 21 52
E-mailadresu.terbraak@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsHalle
Politieke partijGroenLinks

R.H. (René) Bruns

R.H. Bruns
Gegevens R.H. (René) Bruns
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresr.bruns@bronckhorst.nl
Politieke partijGroenLinks

D.W. (Dick) Ebbers

D.W. Ebbers
Gegevens D.W. (Dick) Ebbers
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer06 12 68 19 50
E-mailadresd.ebbers@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsZelhem
Politieke partijCU-SGP

J. (Jan) Engels

J. Engels
Gegevens J. (Jan) Engels
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer06 50 49 91 52
E-mailadresj.engels@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsWichmond
Sociale media

 

Politieke partijD66

H. (Harmjan) Evers

H. Evers
Gegevens H. (Harmjan) Evers
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresh.evers@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsZelhem
Politieke partijCDA

A.E.M. (Annemarie) van der Houwen

A.E.M. van der Houwen
Gegevens A.E.M. (Annemarie) van der Houwen
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 55 42 05 56
E-mailadresa.vanderhouwen@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsVorden
Politieke partijVVD

C.J. (Chris) Jansen

C.J. Jansen
Gegevens C.J. (Chris) Jansen
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 57 34 32 39
E-mailadresc.jansen@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsZelhem
Politieke partijCDA

Y. (Yoeri) Klein Braskamp

Y. Klein Braskamp
Gegevens Y. (Yoeri) Klein Braskamp
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 11 58 05 93
E-mailadresy.kleinbraskamp@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsZelhem
Politieke partijGBB

J. (Jan) Klein Lenderink

J. Klein Lenderink
Gegevens J. (Jan) Klein Lenderink
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 53 59 75 94
E-mailadresj.kleinlenderink@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsWichmond
Politieke partijCDA

A.J.H. (Ton) van Linder

A.J.H. van Linder
Gegevens A.J.H. (Ton) van Linder
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer(0575) 44 11 60
E-mailadrest.vanlinder@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsBaak
Politieke partijVVD

T. (Thea) Lusink

T. Lusink
Gegevens T. (Thea) Lusink
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 12 37 52 09
E-mailadrest.lusink@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsHengelo (Gld)
Politieke partijVVD

J.G. (Joke) Meulenveld

J.G. Meulenveld
Gegevens J.G. (Joke) Meulenveld
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 81 41 22 16
E-mailadresj.meulenveld@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsSteenderen
Politieke partijVVD

J.H.W. (Han) Pelgrom

J.H.W. Pelgrom
Gegevens J.H.W. (Han) Pelgrom
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer06 22 01 70 54
E-mailadresh.pelgrom@bronckhorst.nl
Politieke partijGBB

W.J.G. (Wilko) Pelgrom

W.J.G. Pelgrom
Gegevens W.J.G. (Wilko) Pelgrom
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer06 13 71 52 38
E-mailadresw.pelgrom@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsDrempt
Politieke partijCDA

L. (Luuk) Preijde

L. Preijde
Gegevens L. (Luuk) Preijde
FunctieFractievoorzitter
E-mailadresl.preijde@bronckhorst.nl
Sociale media

Logo facebook   Logo Twitter 

Politieke partijPvdA

W.A. (Willeke) Reesink

W.A. Reesink
Gegevens W.A. (Willeke) Reesink
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 53 40 49 36
E-mailadresw.reesink@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsHengelo (Gld)
Politieke partijD66

H.W.M. (Herman) van Rooijen

H.W.M. van Rooijen
Gegevens H.W.M. (Herman) van Rooijen
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer06 26 11 07 88
E-mailadresh.vanrooijen@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsBronkhorst
Politieke partijGroenLinks

A.A.L.M. (Arno) Spekschoor

A.A.L.M. Spekschoor
Gegevens A.A.L.M. (Arno) Spekschoor
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 23 51 49 56
E-mailadresa.spekschoor@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsVorden
Politieke partijCDA

R. (Robbert) van Velsen

R. van Velsen
Gegevens R. (Robbert) van Velsen
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresr.vanvelsen@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsHengelo (Gld)
Politieke partijGBB

M. (Marcel) Westerink

M. Westerink
Gegevens M. (Marcel) Westerink
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 13 16 62 60
E-mailadresm.westerink@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsSteenderen
Politieke partijGBB

B.T. (Rob) Weverink

B.T. Weverink
Gegevens B.T. (Rob) Weverink
FunctieRaadslid
Telefoonnummer06 18 64 83 98
E-mailadresr.weverink@bronckhorst.nl
WoonplaatsKeijenborg
Sociale media

Loho facebook Logo Twitter Logo LinkedIn

Politieke partijCDA